My New Year’s resolution, before it gets cool. :)

Hello, world, again! Oh man, has it really been so long?

Life can be crazy, loves.

I am however, back and newly recommitted to making this blog my little corner to eke out my thoughts, opinions, and experiences in the world of public relations, or communicating for good.

I have and am facing all new challenges, and I would be so thrilled to share this crazy journey with you as I gear up for 2016 and face down the biggest dream I may have ever had the good grief terrible sense to conjure up in my head.

We shall see what the year ahead brings, but I can guarantee you sweet folks that it will come with a little bit more rambling from me. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

